## RESULT OF LL.M. ANNUAL EXAMINATION – 2014 (Morning Program)

The Graduate Studies Committee, in is meeting held on 15-04-2015 has declared the result of LL.M. Part-I & Part-II (Written Examination), Annual Examination, 2014 (Morning Program) as under:

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
101	Shalla Noreen	Pass
102	Mehwish Aziz	Pass
103	Fatima Tufail	Pass
104	Shama Ilyas	Pass
105	Alvina Ali	Pass
106	Samra Yar Muhammad	Pass
107	Zakia Suleman	Pass
108	Amna	Pass
109	Nukhba Sibghatullah	Pass
110	Warsi Arif	Pass
111	Zaina Zaheer	Pass
112	Bushra Rasheed Ch.	Pass
113	Zara Zafar Bohar	Pass
114	Mehwish Asma	Pass
115	Fizza Irshad	Pass
116	Sadia Mushtaq	Pass
117	Fareeha Ijaz	Pass
118	Iram Ayman	Pass
119	Qurat ul Aain Khan	Pass
120	Mahwish Mubeen	Pass
121	Sidra Mughal	Pass
122	Ayesha Asif	Pass
123	Andleeb Anwar	Pass
124	Sobia Sifarish	Pass
125	Asma Zaka	Pass
126	Shahida Rasheed	Pass
127	Samra Shaukat	Pass
128	Amir Ata	Pass
129	Muhammad Ishaq	Pass
130	Raza Hameed	Pass
131	Muhammad Imran	Pass
132	Usman Haider	Pass
133	Muhammad Awais Ch.	Pass
134	Amir Shahzad Nasir	Pass
135	M. Junaid Iqbal Khan	Fail
137	Jawad ul Hassan	Pass
138	Javed Iqbal	Pass
139	Moeen Ahmed Siddiqui	Pass
140	Murtaza Waheed	Pass
141	Gulfam Hameed	Pass
142	Zia ur Rehman	Pass
143	M. Yasir Kayani	Pass
144	Amjad Ali Muhammad Shasih	Pass
145	Muhammad Shoaib	Pass
146	Zia-ul-Haq	Pass
147	Ghzanfar Abbas Khan	Pass
148	Ajmal Farooq Muhammad Uman Jahar	Fail
149	Muhammad Umar Izhar	Pass

#### LL.M. Part-I (Morning Program):

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
201	Fatima Ammara Tahir	Pass
202	Kiran Shafiq	Pass
203	Asma Saeed	Pass
204	Tasmia Nosheen	Pass
205	Khansa Shafique	Pass
206	Sundas Anees	Pass
207	Samina Ashraf	Pass
208	Rashda Sarwar	Pass
209	Saima Asif	Pass
210	Shaista Kanwal Shehzadi	Pass
211	Amina Bari	Pass
212	Uzma Pervaz	Pass
213	Zahra Bushra	Pass
214	Hafiz M. Kaleemullah	Pass
215	Imran Anwar	Pass
216	Muhammad Babar	Pass
217	Muhammad Akmal	Pass
218	Syed Arslan Tassawar	Pass
219	Ghayas Ahmad	Pass
220	Mohammad Ateeq Ashraf	Fail
221	M. Kamran Akbar	Pass
222	Tauqeer Zafar Khan	Pass
223	Khawar Nawaz Bharwana	Pass
224	M. Hammad Khalid	Pass
225	Najam ul Husnain	Pass
226	Khalid Mahmood	Pass
227	Ahsan Shabir	Pass
228	Khanzada Ali Akhtar	Pass
229	Sh. M. Naveed Babar	Pass
230	Ameer Husnain	Pass
231	Malik M. Usman Ali	Pass
232	Malik Muhammad Adnan	Pass
233	Sameer Baig	Fail
234	Amad-ud-Din Fazil	Pass
235	Azhar Siddique	Pass
236	Muhammad Arshad Cheema	Pass
237	Mudassir Gillani	Fail
238	Mehbood Elahi	Pass
239	Basharat Ali	Fail

#### LL.M. Part-II (Morning Program):

The LL.M. Part-I students who have passed their written examination, are directed to deposit all the dues of LL.M. Part-II class by  $21^{st}$  April, 2015 positively. Further, the LL.M. Part-II students, who have passed their written examinations, are hereby directed to submit their research proposals for theses within one week so that they may be allotted supervisors for completion of their research work.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program (DEAN & PRINCIPAL) Faculty of Law

# **RESULT OF LL.M. ANNUAL EXAMINATION – 2014** (Self Supporting Program)

The Graduate Studies Committee, in is meeting held on 15-04-2015 has declared the result of LL.M. Part-I & Part-II (Written Examination), Annual Examination, 2014 (Self-Supporting Program) as under:

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
301	Humaira Ijaz	Pass
302	Maida Sobia	Pass
303	Fatima Rizvi	Pass
304	Maham Asif Malik	Pass
305	Sundus Rauf	Pass
306	Marina Javed	Pass
307	Nabila	Fail
308	Tabsum Sufi	Pass
309	Kareem Bibi	Pass
310	Najaf Ayyaz	R.L.
311	Shabina Liaquat	R.L.
312	Muhammad Rashid	Pass
313	Akhtar Ali	Fail
314	Junaid Jabbar Khan	Pass
315	M. Waseem Afzal	Pass
316	Sarfraz Hussain	Pass
317	Muhammad Sharif	Fail
318	Ali Arif	Pass
319	Aziz Ahmed Wajahat	Pass
320	Khalid Hussain	Pass
321	Haseeb Rasheed	R.L.
322	Khizar Javed	Pass
323	Muhammad Waqas	Pass
324	Fakhar Zaman Khan	Pass
325	Muhammad Ali	Fail
326	Tariq Saleem Sheikh	Pass
327	Ghulam Mujtaba	Pass
328	Asad Ali Awan	Fail
329	Azam Rasool	Fail
330	Muhammad Ajmal	Fail
331	Matee Ullah	R.L.
332	Syed Hassan Zaheer	Pass
333	Muhammad Arslan	Pass
334	Mustansar Hayyat	Fail
335	Muhammad Naeem Afzal	Fail
336	Allah Ditta	Pass
337	Amir Naseer	Absent
338	Mubashra Khalid	Pass
339	Fayyaz Ashraf	Pass

## LL.M. Part-I (Self Supporting Program):

## LL.M. Part-II (Self Supporting Program):

Roll No.	Name of Student	Remarks
401	Zarfishan Qaiser	Pass
402	Madiha Farooq	Pass
403	Affia Jabeen	Pass

404	Zahra Haider	Pass
405	Sidra Shehzadi	Pass
406	Um-e-Noreen	Pass
407	Amber Naeem	Pass
408	Hafiza Anila Anjum	Pass
409	Mehreen Liaqat	R.L.
410	Fatima Khalid	Pass
411	Farah Deeba	Pass
412	Saba Saeed	Pass
413	Saba Alam	Pass
414	Nadia Zafar	Pass
415	Khurram Iqbal	Pass
416	Bilal Bashir	Pass
417	M. Abbas Saleem	Pass
418	Sajjad Ahmad	Pass
419	Jabbar Hussain	Pass
420	M. Nabeel Rafqat	Pass
421	Salman Fareed	Pass
422	Malik M. Imarn	Pass
423	Munir Ahmad Zia Rao	Pass
424	Nawaz Ahmad	Pass
425	Daood Asghar	Pass
426	Hafiz M. Haseebulla	Pass
427	Muhammad Ali	Pass
428	M. Shahab Alam Shah	Pass
429	Muhammad Qasim	Pass
430	M. Masab Bilal	Pass
431	M. Qasiar Jamil	Pass
432	M. Usman Khan	Pass
433	Adeel Hassan	R.L.
434	Mudassir Ali	Pass
435	Ikhlaq Haider	Pass
436	Abuzar Ghafari	Pass
437	Aurnag Zeb Khan	Pass
438	Asad Abbas	Pass

The LL.M. Part-I students who have passed their written examination, are directed to deposit all the dues of LL.M. Part-II class by  $21^{st}$  April, 2015 positively. Further, the LL.M. Part-II students, who have passed their written examinations, are hereby directed to submit their research proposals for theses within one week so that they may be allotted supervisors for completion of their research work.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program (DEAN & PRINCIPAL) Faculty of Law